+44 (0)7976 628503

St Margaret's Church, Putney Park Lane, London SW15 5HU

Putney High School, 35 Putney Hill, London SW15 6BH

Breaking News

Term Dates

Tuesday

Summer Term 2019

Week 1 - Tuesday 23rd April

Week 2 - Tuesday 30th April

Saturday 4th May - SHOW TIME!

Week 3 - Tuesday 7th May

Week 4 - Tuesday 14th May

Week 5 - Tuesday 21st May

HALF TERM - Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Week 6 - Tuesday 4th June

Week 7 - Tuesday 11th June

Week 8 - Tuesday 18th June

Week 9 - Tuesday 25th June

Week 10 - Tuesday 2nd July

Week 11 - Tuesday 9th July

Thursday

Summer Term 2019

Week 1 - Thursday 25th April

Week 2 - Thursday 2nd May

Saturday 4th May - SHOW TIME!

Week 3 - Thursday 9th May

Week 4 - Thursday 16th May

Week 5 - Thursday 23rd May

HALF TERM - Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Week 6 - Thursday 6th June

Week 7 - Thursday 13th June

Week 8 - Thursday 20th June

Week 9 - Thursday 27th June

Week 10 - Thursday 4th July

Week 11 - Thursday 11th July

Saturday

Summer Term 2019

Week 1 - Saturday 27th April

- NO CLASSES SATURDAY 4TH MAY - SHOW TIME !

Week 2 - Saturday 11th May

Week 3 - Saturday 18th May

Week 4 - Saturday 25th May

HALF TERM - Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Week 5 - Saturday 8th June

Week 6 - Saturday 15th June

Week 7 - Saturday 22nd June

Week 8 - Saturday 29th June

Week 9 - Saturday 6th July

Week 10 - Saturday 13th July