+44 (0)7976 628503

St Margaret's Church, Putney Park Lane, London SW15 5HU

Putney High School, 35 Putney Hill, London SW15 6BH

Breaking News

Term Dates

Tuesday

Summer Term 2021

Week 1 - Tuesday 20th April

Week 2 - Tuesday 27th April

Week 3 - Tuesday 4th May

Week 4 - Tuesday 11th May

Week 5 - Tuesday 18th May

Week 6 - Tuesday 25th May

HALF TERM - Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

Week 7 - Tuesday 8th June

Week 8 - Tuesday 15th June

Week 9 - Tuesday 22nd June

Week 10 - Tuesday 29th June

Week 11 - Tuesday 6th July

Week 12 - Tuesday 13th July

Thursday

Summer Term 2021

Week 1 - Thursday 22nd April

Week 2 - Thursday 29th April

Week 3 - Thursday 6th May

Week 4 - Thursday 13th May

Week 5 - Thursday 20th May

Week 6 - Thursday 27th May

HALF TERM - Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

Week 7 - Thursday 10th June

Week 8 - Thursday 17th June

Week 9 - Thursday 24th June

Week 10 - Thursday 1st July

Week 11 - Thursday 8th July

Week 12 - Thursday 15th July

Saturday

Summer Term 2021

Week 1 - Saturday 24th April

Week 2 - Saturday 1st May

Week 3 - Saturday 8th May

Week 4 - Saturday 15th May

Week 5 - Saturday 22nd May

Week 6 - Saturday 29th May

HALF TERM - Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

Week 7 - Saturday 12th June

Week 8 - Saturday 19th June

Week 9 - Saturday 26th June

Week 10 - Saturday 3rd July

Week 11 - Saturday 10th July

Week 12 - Saturday 17th July