+44 (0)7976 628503

St Margaret's Church, Putney Park Lane, London SW15 5HU

Putney High School, 35 Putney Hill, London SW15 6BH

Breaking News

Term Dates

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Autumn Term 2021

Week 1 - 14th, 15th, 16th September

Week 2 - 21st, 22nd, 23rd September

Week 3 - 28th, 29th, 30th September

Week 4 - 5th, 6th, 7th October

Week 5 - 12th, 13th, 14th October

Week 6 - 19th, 20th, 21st October

Half Term - Mon 25th Oct - Sun 31st Oct.

Week 7 - 2nd, 3rd, 4th November

Week 8 - 9th, 10th, 11th November

Week 9 - 16th, 17th, 18th November

Week 10 - 23rd, 24th, 25th November

Week 11 - 30th Nov, 1st, 2nd, 4th December

Week 12 - 7th, 8th, 9th, December

Saturday

Autumn Term 2021

Week 1 - Sat 11th September

Week 2 - Sat 18th September

Week 3 - Sat 25th September

Week 4 - Sat 2nd October

- - No classes Sat 9th October due to an ope n day at the school

Week 5 - Sat 16th October

Half Term - No classes Sat 23rd October

Half Term - No classes Sat 30th October

Week 6 - Sat 6th November

Week 7 - Sat 13th November

Week 8 - Sat 20th November

Week 9 - Sat 27th November

Week 10 - Sat 4th December

<br />

<br />