+44 (0)7976 628503

St Margaret's Church, Putney Park Lane, London SW15 5HU

Putney High School, 35 Putney Hill, London SW15 6BH

Breaking News

Term Dates

Tuesday

Autumn Term 2018

Week 1 - Tuesday 11th September

Week 2 - Tuesday 18th September

Week 3 - Tuesday 25th September

Week 4 - Tuesday 2nd October

Week 5 - Tuesday 9th October

Week 6 - Tuesday 16th October

HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October -Sunday 28th October

Week 7 - Tuesday 30th October

Week 8 - Tuesday 6th November

Week 9 - Tuesday 13th November

Week 10 - Tuesday 20th November

Week 11 - Tuesday 27th November

Week 12 - Tuesday 4th December

Week 13 - Tuesday 11th December (Watching Day)

Thursday

Autumn Term 2018

Week 1 - Thursday 13th September

Week 2 - Thursday 20th September

Week 3 - Thursday 27th September

Week 4 - Thursday 4th October

Week 5 - Thursday 11th October

Week 6 - Thursday 18th October

HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October

Week 7 - Thursday 1st November

Week 8 - Thursday 8th November

Week 9 - Thursday 15th November

Week 10 - Thursday 22nd November

Week 11 - Thursday 29th November

Week 12 - Thursday 6th December

Week 13 - Thursday 13th December (Watching day)

Saturday

Autumn Term 2018

Week 1 - Saturday 15th September

Week 2 - Saturday 22nd September

Week 3 - Saturday 29th September

Week 4 - Saturday 6th October

- NO CLASSES Saturday 13th October

Week 5 - Saturday 20th October

HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October

Week 6 - Saturday 3rd November

Week 7 - Saturday 10th November

Week 8 - Saturday 17th November

Week 9 - Saturday 24th November

- NO CLASSES Saturday 1st December

Week 10 - Saturday 8th December

Week 11 - Saturday 15th December (Watching day)